音樂

Music

【網上節目】ICMA Music Showcase 2022: Asia (Eight concerts will be premiered online from 14th to 15th April onwards)

Eight concerts will be premiered online from 14th to 15th April onwards.

For details: http://icma.soundlab.scm.cityu.edu.hk/

Members of the ICMA from Asia or currently based in Asia submitted works (from 2017 or more recent) in three categories: computer music, filmed performances of computer music with instrumentalists, and audio-visual works. Submissions were double-blind peer-reviewed by an international expert committee. Three best submission titles were awarded, one for each category. Curators/Chairs :: Kerry Hagan, PerMagnus Lindborg, Mikako Mizuno, Takeyoshi Mori, and Maggie Qi Mengjie.

Concert 1

Premiering on Thursday 14 April UTC 07:00

(3pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 4pm Seoul, Tokyo; 9am Paris; 8am London, 3am New York; 12am Los Angeles)

Concert 2

Premiering on Thursday 14 April UTC 09:00

(5pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 6pm Seoul, Tokyo; 11am Paris; 10am London, 5am New York; 2am Los Angeles)

Concert 3

Premiering on Thursday 14 April UTC 11:00

(7pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 8pm Seoul, Tokyo; 1pm Paris; 12noon London, 7am New York; 4am Los Angeles)

Concert 4

Premiering on Thursday 14 April UTC 13:00

(9pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 10pm Seoul, Tokyo; 3pm Paris; 2pm London, 9am New York; 6am Los Angeles)

Concert 5

Premiering on Friday 15 April UTC 07:00

(3pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 4pm Seoul, Tokyo; 9am Paris; 8am London, 3am New York; 12am Los Angeles)

Concert-5-bio-prognote-v2DOWNLOAD

Concert 6

Premiering on Friday 15 April UTC 09:00

(5pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 6pm Seoul, Tokyo; 11am Paris; 10am London, 5am New York; 2am Los Angeles)

Concert6_bio_Programnote-v3DOWNLOAD

Concert 7

Premiering on Friday 15 April UTC 11:00

(7pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 8pm Seoul, Tokyo; 1pm Paris; 12noon London, 7am New York; 4am Los Angeles)

Concert7_bio_ProgramnoteDOWNLOAD

Concert 8 :: Winners in the Three Tracks

Premiering on Friday 15 April UTC 13:00

(9pm Beijing, Hong Kong, Singapore; 10pm Seoul, Tokyo; 3pm Paris; 2pm London, 9am New York; 6am Los Angeles)

Facebook
comments

ArtNews Related Article

Facebook icon
e-mail icon
Twitter icon